No Time For Shy

Lauren Cregor's 2nd Record, No Time For Shy
Buy at iTunes or cdbaby!

Full of soulful expression … she manages to say
all the things you wish you could.

— A. Hamilton WFUV-FM

Hold Up
Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong
Let’s Not Be Friends
The Lover
If I Cried
Standing Naked
Walking Tall
Beautiful Tragedy

Lauren Cregor: Piano, Vocals
Arthur Kell: Bass
Allison Miller: Drums
Alex Weinstein: Guitar
Andrew Zimmerman: Tenor, Clarinet
Produced by Alex Weinstein
of Ten Good Records

All songs written by Lauren Cregor

Mean Little Fingers

Lauren's 1st CD Mean Little Fingers

Recorded in 2002, Lauren’s first record documents her journey of marrying her love of music with her passion for words.

‘Lauren’s lyrics are so cinematic in scope that listening to her record is practically a visual experience, wordplay reminiscent of writers like Elvis Costello and Cole Porter. With memorable melodies, a big, expressive voice, a big presence of piano and a smokin’ band, this disc offers much warmth and humanity.’
Mark Mandelbaum, Anatomically Correct Music

Wake Up Little Girl
Subway Song
If I Cried
Rule of 3
Sick Sad Little Man
Let’s Not Be Friends

Lauren Cregor: Vocals, Piano
Matthew Cregor: Guitar
Brian Hersh: Drums
Arthur Kell: Bass
Rebecca Aronson: Backing vocals

All songs written by Lauren Cregor
Copyright © 2002